BOARD MEMBERS - The members of the Social Work Licensing Board are appointed by the Governor with the Consent of the Senate. Members may serve two three-year terms.

Elizabeth Crone Chair	LCSW	6/30/2023	Little Rock
Susan Reasoner Vice Chair	LCSW	6/30/2023	Little Rock
Anna Cook Secretary	LMSW	6/30/2025	Little Rock
Dr. Raymond Molden	Psychiatrist	6/30/2024	Little Rock
Betty Guhman	Public Consumer	6/30/2024	North Little Rock
Michael Parker	LCSW	6/30/2026	Little Rock
Shani Patterson	LSW	6/30/2024	Fort Smith
vacant	Representative of The Elderly		
vacant	LMSW		